Extension Core & Adjunct Faculty


Bruce Barrett
Bruce Barrett
Horticultural & Agroforestry Entomology
Kevin Bradley
Kevin Bradley
Weed Science
Robert Kallenbach
Robert Kallenbach
Assistant Dean, CAFNR
John Lory
John Lory
Nutrient Management
Greg Luce
Greg Luce
Corn, Wheat & Grain Sorghum Management
Gerald (Lee) Miller
Gerald (Lee) Miller
Turf Pathology
Manjula Nathan
Manjula Nathan
Soil Testing/Nutrient Management
Kelly Nelson
Kelly Nelson
Grain & Forage Production Systems
Jaime Pinero
Jaime Pinero
State Integrated Pest Management Specialist
Craig Roberts
Craig Roberts
Forage Quality
Peter Scharf
Peter Scharf
Nutrient Management
Gene Stevens
Gene Stevens
Crop Production/Soils
David Trinklein
David Trinklein
Floriculture
Dean Volenberg
Dean Volenberg
Viticulture
Michele Warmund
Michele Warmund
Fruit Crops
William Wiebold
William Wiebold
Soybean Management
 

Regional Missouri Map

Select a region to find specialists in your area.

 

Agronomy & Horticulture Regional Specialists

printable specialist maps

agronomy  |  horticulture  |  livestock  |  ag business  |  ag engineering


East Central

Matthew Herring
Matthew Herring
Agronomy Specialist
(636) 583-5141
HerringM@missouri.edu
Lindsey Hethcote
Lindsey Hethcote
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 775-2135
hethcotel@missouri.edu
Kate Kammler
Kate Kammler
Horticulture Specialist
(573) 883-3548
kammlerk@missouri.edu
Rusty Lee
Rusty Lee
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 564-3733
leerw@missouri.edu
James Quinn
James Quinn
Horticulture Specialist
(573) 634-2824
quinnja@missouri.edu

Northeast

Dhruba Dhakal
Dhruba Dhakal
Agronomy Specialist
(660) 288-3239
dhakald@missouri.edu
Max Glover
Max Glover
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 633-2640   
GloverM@missouri.edu
Wyatt Miller
Wyatt Miller
Agronomy Specialist
(816) 776-6961
millerww@missouri.edu
Jennifer Schutter
Jennifer Schutter
Horticulture Specialist
(660) 665-9866
schutterjl@missouri.edu
Valerie Tate
Valerie Tate
Agronomy Specialist
(660) 895-5536
tatev@umsystem.edu

Northwest

Timothy Baker
Timothy Baker
Horticulture Specialist
(660) 663-3232
bakert@missouri.edu
Wayne Flanary
Wayne Flanary
Agronomy Specialist
(660) 446-3724
flanaryw@missouri.edu
Tom Fowler
Tom Fowler
Horticulture Specialist
(816) 279-1691
FowlerT@missouri.edu
Andy Luke
Andy Luke
Agronomy Specialist
(660) 425-6434
lukea@missouri.edu

Southeast

Samuel Atwell
Samuel Atwell
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 748-5531
atwells@missouri.edu
Donna Aufdenberg
Donna Aufdenberg
Horticulture Specialist
(573) 238-2420
aufdenbergd@missouri.edu
Sarah Denkler
Sarah Denkler
Horticulture Specialist
(573) 686-8064
denklers@missouri.edu
Jamie Gundel
Jamie Gundel
Agronomy Specialist
(417 ) 778 - 7490
gundelj@missouri.edu
Jeff House
Jeff House
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 568-3344
housejl@missorui.edu
Michael Milam
Michael Milam
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 888-4722
MilamMR@missouri.edu
George Ohmes
George Ohmes
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 683-6129
OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Southwest

Robert Balek
Robert Balek
Horticulture Specialist
(417) 358-2158
balekr@missouri.edu
Patrick Byers
Patrick Byers
Horticulture Specialist
(417) 881-8909
byerspl@missouri.edu
Sarah Kenyon
Sarah Kenyon
Agronomy Specialist
(417) 778-7490
kenyons@missouri.edu
Kelly McGowan
Kelly McGowan
Horticulture Educator
(417) 881-8909
mcgowank@missouri.edu
Jill Scheidt
Jill Scheidt
Agronomy Specialist
(417) 682-3579
scheidtjk@missouri.edu
Tim Schnakenberg
Tim Schnakenberg
Agronomy Specialist
(417) 357-6812
SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Urban

Nathan Brandt
Nathan Brandt
Horticulture Specialist
(314) 615-7610
brandtn@missouri.edu
Catherine Bylinowski
Catherine Bylinowski
Horticulture Educator
(816) 252-5051
bylinowskic@missouri.edu
Cory Creed
Cory Creed
Horticulture Specialist
(816) 270-2141
creedca@missouri.edu
Richard Hoormann
Richard Hoormann
Horticulture Specialist
(636) 970-3000
hoormannr@missouri.edu
Debi Kelly
Debi Kelly
Horticulture Specialist
(636) 797-5391
KellyD@missouri.edu
Lala Kumar
Lala Kumar
Horticulture Specialist
(816) 252-5051
KumarL@missouri.edu

West Central

Terry Halleran
Terry Halleran
Agronomy Specialist
(417) 745-6767
halleranw@missouri.edu
Joni Harper
Joni Harper
Agronomy Specialist
(573) 78-5358
rossjo@missouri.edu
Travis Harper
Travis Harper
Agronomy Specialist
(660) 885-5556
harpertw@missouri.edu
Todd Lorenz
Todd Lorenz
Horticulture/Agronomy Specialist
(660) 882-5661
LorenzT@missouri.edu
Patricia Miller
Patricia Miller
Agronomy Specialist
(417) 448-2560
MillerPD@missouri.edu

Back to Top